Array
Summer
Winter
  • Sarntal Valley Alpine Advent

Alpine Advent Sarntal Valley, South Tyrol

Quiet moments during the advent season

Every year, those who organise the “Alpenadvent” (Alpine Advent) in Val Sarentino/Sarntal Valley look to create a special and tranquil Christmas market with numerous fringe events.

“Alpine Advent in Val Sarentino with the magic of the stars”.

This year in Val Sarentino, the visitors of our Christmas street market will be further enchanted by a myriad of shining stars.
20 wooden stands will display the traditional, handcrafted and unique products made in Val Sarentino, while the food and wine stands will offer local goodies such as sweet and airy Krapfen, Striezl (Sarentino-style fried bread) and rye bread.
The Christmassy feeling will be heightened by music bands and carol singers and in addition there will be a hands-on workshop and animation shows for the children.



Brochure Alpine Advent in German (2023)

www.alpenadvent.sarntal.com

Video Sarntal Valley Alpine Advent

Christmas Market Bolzano Bozen

Opening hours Alpine Advent

Friday, November 29, 2024:
Opening ceremony from 5pm

10am - 6pm prodoct stands and 10am - 7.30pm gastromic stand

Saturday, November 30, 2024
Sunday, December 1, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Sunday, December 8, 2024
Saturday, December 14, 2024
Sunday, December 15, 2024
Saturday, December 21, 2024
Sunday, December 22, 2024
Monday, December 23, 2024

The special Alpine Advent Christmas market

Subscribe to our newsletter
Name

Email-Address

The Sarntal Valley in South Tyrol
Sarntal Standort
Tourist Info

Tourism Association Sarntal
Kirchplatz 9 • 39058 Sarnthein
South Tyrol • Italy
+39 0471 623 091
info@sarntal.com



Ski Area Information

Reinswalder Bergbahnen AG
Reinswald 129 • 39058 Sarntal
South Tyrol • Italy
+39 0471 625 132
info@reinswald.com